DATES FOR THE DIARY 2016-17
                   
Sat 24 Sept 2016   Past Presidents & Vice Presidents Lunch (RFC v Rotherham)  
                   
Wed 12 Oct 2016   Forum meeting at the Club (6.30pm)      
                   
Sun 6 Nov 2016   Fireworks at the Athletic Ground        
                   
Mon 7 Nov 2016   Richmond Heavies Founders Dinner (East India Club)    
                   
Fri 11 Nov 2016   Mini Parents Social Night   -MOVED TO FRI 3 FEB 2017
       
                   
Sat 17 Dec 2016   Christmas lunch (RFC v Nottingham, B & I Cup)    
                   
Sat 24 Dec 2016   Fathers & Sons lunch (RFC v London Irish)      
                   
Sat 31 Dec 2016   London Scottish FC Students v RFC Students New Year game KO 1pm KO
                   
Sat 14 Jan 2017   Players Reunion Lunch (RFC v Scarlets, B & I Cup)    
                   
Sat 4 Feb 2017   Ladies lunch (RFC v Bedford)        
                   
Sat 25 Feb 2017   Sponsor a Player Supper (RFC v Nottingham)    
                   
Wed 8 March 2017   Forum meeting at the Club (7pm)      
                   
Sun 12 Mar 2017   RFC Mini Festival          
                   
Thurs 4 May 2017   RFC Golf Day (Royal Mid-Surrey Golf Club)      
                   
Fri 5 May 2017   Club Awards Dinner at the Club        
                   
Tues 13 June 2017   Club AGM in the Members Bar (7pm)