• Final Games

    This week’s topics:Saturday 22nd April gamesSunday 23rd AprilShop opening hours Club Awards Dinner Friday 5th May KO 7.30pm Members BarClub AGM Tuesday 13th June 7pm Members BarSainsbury’s Active Kids VouchersTravel disruption this weekendArthur J Gallagher –...

  • Jersey Reds 28 Richmond 17

    Jersey Reds 28      Richmond 17 Richmond completed a wonderful first season in the Championship with a close run game against fifth placed Jersey Reds. Once again, they demonstrated remarkable spirit and fitness to mount a late...

  • A Weekend of Rugby and Chocolate

    This week’s topics:Jersey v Richmond Easter Saturday 15th April KO 3pmUnder 21 v KCS at Dorking RFC Easter Monday 17th April KO 2.30pmEaster closure – shop opening hours Vikings v Navy Wednesday 19th April KO 7.30pmSaxons v Wimbledon Saturday 22nd...

  • The End is Almost Nigh

    This week’s topics:Richmond v Cornish Pirates Saturday 8th April KO 3pm Saturday games Car washingSunday 9th April gamesJersey v Richmond EASTER Saturday 15th April KO 3pmRichmond Rugby Easter Kids Camp Tuesday 11th, Wednesday 12th and Thursday 13th April U6...

  • Sam Stuart Signs For Newcastle Falcons

    Richmond Rugby can confirm that scrum half Sam Stuart has signed for Newcastle Falcons for the 2017-18 season. Speaking of the move, Director of Rugby Steve Hill said:  'All at Richmond are delighted Sam has secured this fantastic opportunity in the...

  • The Last Month

    This week’s topics:Saturday 1st April games Sunday 2nd April gamesShop opening hours this weekendRichmond v Cornish Pirates Saturday 8th April KO 3pm Jersey v Richmond EASTER Saturday 15th April KO 3pmRichmond Rugby Easter Kids Camp Tuesday 11th, Wednesday...

  • A Back to Front Weekend

    This week’s topics:Yorkshire Carnegie v Richmond SUNDAY March 26th KO 3pmLichfield v Women 1st XV SATURDAY March 25th KO 5pmSaturday games CLOCKS GO FORWARD SUNDAY 2AM !!!Sunday 26th March gamesShop opening hours this weekendRichmond v Cornish Pirates...

  • Richmond Rugby launches Community Rugby Department

    Richmond Rugby launches Community Rugby Department Richmond Rugby is delighted to announce a new Community Rugby Department which will work closely with the club’s current minis, juniors and youth sides in developing talent alongside promoting the game to...

  • Fortress Richmond

    This week’s topics:Richmond v London Scottish Saturday 18th March KO 2.30pm Saturday games  Sunday 19th March gamesRichmond Women feature in England team once againYorkshire Carnegie v Richmond SUNDAY March 26th KO 3pmRichmond v Cornish Pirates Saturday...

  • More Rest

    This week’s topics:Saturday 11th March games  Sunday 12th March gamesNew Women’s Head Coach appointedRichmond Women feature in England team for SaturdayShop opening hours this weekendRichmond v London Scottish Saturday 18th March KO 2.30pm Yorkshire...