Do you want to get to know the players better? Enjoy a drink with them in the bar after the match?

In that case why not consider joining our Sponsor a Player initiative. For £150/player you become the sponsor of a player of your choice and can follow his/her progress throughout the season.
Your name appears in each match day programme and you receive a complimentary invite to the very popular Sponsor a Player supper (which this season will be held on Sat 25th Feb after the Nottingham home game) where you can wine and dine with and get to know your player better.

This has proved to be a very enjoyable way of integrating supporters and players in the past so why not join now.

See below for the list of men and wopmen players available for 2016/17. For further details please contact Jen on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

    Sponsor a Player 2016/17  
Player      Sponsor
Jack Allcock Openside - DMP Richard Nicol
JP Attlee   Patrick Way
Leighton Bellamore   MJ Events
Adam Boland Prop Peter Bulless
Charlie Broughton No 11/14 - Rosslyn Park Mike Martindale
Will Browne No 11/14 Richard Nicol
Daniel Carpo Backrow - Romania, Coventry Our Man in Africa
Henry Cheeseman No 11/14 - Quins - dual reg Kathy & Hoops
Ali Chisholm Full Back - Esher Peter Moore
Matt Corker Lock - London Welsh Tony Dorman
Gino Corradi Hooker Jonathan Mervis
Max Crawford Lock  
Jeremy Cunnew Loosehead Prop - Old Elthamians, Richmond Robert Vallings
Rory Damant   Mike Stobart
Chris Davies   Richard Carswell
James Doherty LH Prop  
Harison Edwards   Martin Farber
Simon Edwards   Anonymous
Martin Freeman Centre/wing Alex Holbourn
Fred Gabbittass Fly Half - England Counties, Blackheath The Biscay Boys
Adam Gadsby No 13 Paul Grindrod
Jamie Gibbs No 9 Richard Nicol
Callum Grant No 9 Ali Damant
Ross Grimstone Hooker - Dorking, formerly Ld Scottish Graham Talling & Jacquie Warner
Andy Hall No 15 Richard Nicol
Rowan Halsall    
Rupert Harden TH Prop - Gloucester, Treviso Liz & Stewart Barlow
Tyler Hotson Lock - Canada, Doncaster Jonathan Bird
Charlie Hughes TH Prop - Old Albanian Peter Bulless
Charlie Jewers No 12 Oliver Holbourn
Ross Jones-Davies No 10 Kathy & Hoops
Rob Kirby No 15 Tony Dorman
Ben Lawrence No 8/Flanker/No 5  
Charlie Lenygon Lock Tony Boyd-Smith
Ben Lonergan Blindside James Aarvold
Rory Lynn No 10 - Nottingham Richard Carswell
Ali Lyon TH Prop Mike Hobbs
Ronnie McLean No 12 - Ealing & US Eagles Simon Barber
Cameron Mitchell No 13 - DMP & Eng Counties Richard Carswell
Sean O'Hagan No 10 Brick Top 
Rhys Owen Centre - Jersey, Loughborough University Kathy & Hoops
Danny Parkinson   Simon & Gaye Ward
Adam Peters Backrow, - Loughborough University Stephen Burton
Jason Phipps   Half Key Associates
Caldon Pike Hooker Brick Top 
Tom Platt No 15 Anonymous
Toby Quarendon No 12,10,13 - Leeds Carnegie, Stade Montois, Malta John Heaton
Chris Reaks No 10 - Hull Ionians Patrick Way
Tom Sargeant Blindside Richard Nicol
Jordan Simpson-Hefft Fly Half/Full Back Steve James/Tony Bucknall
James Small - Edwards   The Sore family
Stan South Lock - dual reg-Quins, England U20 Patrick Way
Sam Stuart No 9 - Quins Tony Dorman
Joe Tarrant Prop  
Richard Townsend Hooker - Ealing Martin Fletcher
Tim Walford LH Prop The DiehardS
Will Warden Lock Mike Hobbs
Alex Wood TH Prop Peter Moore
Jono Woodward No 13 - Ealing Chimera Design & Print
Scott Wright Hooker - Worcester, Blackheath Heavies
Becky Ball Centre  
Tamsin Barber 10/Wing Lion Sports Academy
Tess Braunerova Utility Back - County Squad  
Victoria Britland Centre - Divisional Squad/England Rugby League  
Rowena Burnfield Lock/Backrow - England XV  
Anna Butler Tighthead - over 100 caps for Richmond Lion Sports Academy
Lynne Cantwell (9/10/13 - Ireland XV (retired) Graham Talling and Jacquie Warner
Brony Coombs Backrow  
Emma Croker Hooker - England XV & 7s, World Cup winner Lion Sports Academy
Oli Davies 15 - Team GB American Football/England Students William Rhind
Lara Gibson Wing  
Fran Hall Flanker - England U20 Lion Sports Academy
Sian Hobday Lock Simon Barber
Chevvy Horner Tighthead  
Laura Kapo Front Row/12 - Divisional Squad/Womens Chair Family GP
Kiri Lose Wing - British Police Team Chris Ralston
Alex Matthews No 8 - England XV and 7s Zak Ferreira
Fran Matthews No 9 - England XV & 7s Oliver Taylor
Sam McCarthy No 8 - Divisional squad Simon Barber
Alicia McComish Centre/15 - Wales 7s  
Kirsty Openshaw Lock - County Squad  
Libby Povey Flanker - Divisional Squad/Womens Vice Captain  
Emily Scott Loosehead Sarah Parker
Katie Wallis Wing  
Jade Wong 9/13 - Irish Exiles  
Alex Zdunsk Prop