DATES FOR THE DIARY 2019-2020        
                   
Sun 6 Oct 2019 Mini Autumn Festival
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Past Presidents & Vice Presidents Lunch (RFC v Cinderford)
Sat 2 Nov 2019 Sponsor a Player Supper - CHANGED TO SAT  29 FEB (RFC v CANTERBURY) 
Sun 3 Nov 2019 Fireworks at the Athletic Ground
Mon 4 Nov 2019 Richmond Heavies Founders Dinner (East India Club)
Fri 8 Nov 2019 Mini Parents Social Night 
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Richmond Ladies that Lunch Society Lunch (RFC v Rosslyn Park)
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Christmas lunch (RFC v Birmingham Moseley)
Tues 31 Dec 2019 Richmond FC Under 21 New Year game - TBC
SAT 29 FEB 2020 Sponsor a Player Supper - moved from Nov 2019
Sun 8 Mar 2020 Mini Spring Festival
               
Sat 21 Mar 2020   Richmond Ladies that Lunch Society Lunch (RFC v Sale)  
                   
Sat 21 Mar 2020   Players Reunion Lunch (RFC v Sale)      
                   
Thurs 30 April 2020   RFC Golf Day (Fulwell Golf Club)        
                   
Friday 1 May 2020      Richmond Rugby City Lunch            
                   
Friday 22 May 2020   Club Awards Dinner at the Club        
                   
Tues 9 June 2020   Club AGM (7pm)          
                   
Fri 12 June 2020   RFC/LSFC Golf Match (RM-S Golf Club)