Richmond Women Committee 2018/19

Please see below the elected representatives on the women's committee for the forthcoming season. Please feel free to contact any member of the committee with any queries about playing at Richmond, matches or any general questions via our social media pages or alternatively email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.and a member will get back to you as soon as possible. For press enquiries, please contact Ian Capon.

Chairwoman: Laura Kapo

Club Captain: Rowena Burnfield

Vice-Club Captain: Libby Povey

Secretary: Natalie Sykes

Treasurer: Helen Ensom

Membership: Eryka Wessel

Press and Publicity Officer: Ian Capon

Social Secretary: Mel Antao

Coaching Coordinator: Natalie Sykes & Libby Povey

Richmond Women's Coaching team

Head Coach: Mike Panahon

Coaches: Vicky Alexander